Letter of Appreciation

Nevertheless, you did well to share with me in my trouble. And my God will supply your every need according to his glorious riches in Christ Jesus.
-Philippians 4:14,19

Beloved, how are things going? It’s been a while since I got to talk with you all. Great thing, prayers connect us. God connects us πŸ™‚

I’m on my series of consecration and abstinence and daily I get pruned and humbled down, friends.

To inform everyone, my heart is blessed to constantly witness modern day miracles and the favor of our Father.

Soon enough, we will be able to pay the remaining balance of our soon-to-be student as well as hand our monthly support to our fellow missionary.

Thank you as well for adding me in your prayers. I am convinced that God listens and knows our needs. And definitely our situations.

Right now, I am enduring my third month of PTB treatment. The results were all well and my doctor was happy to see improvement in my lungs.

However, much as I want to face the end of this fight, God is serious in checking, purifying my desires.

My doctor lengthened my treatment to one year or more due to the rigid surface my lesion has. Though the covering has thinned, it was expected to at least shrink in size.

The battle is on and I know God has His reasons for this. It breaks me and even catches me in trance at times. Yet, your prayers as well as concerns keep me encouraged. Thank you πŸ™‚

Still, be known to all that my faith is on Our God who heals and who performs miracle.

It may break me at times but learning and relearning the very nature of God, His love and His grace, I am encouraged and inspired to count everything nothing but pure joy as I share in the sufferings of my Father.

September is fast approaching and I know everything is already planned in God’s book. By faith, we will overcome. Praying for you all. Always πŸ™‚

Grace be with us all!

Leave a Reply

