Lovely Miracles

20130429-225338.jpg

Miracles left and right 🙂

I never got the chance to bear one but I am proud because my brother Ramon Arlegui Tiongco Jr made it through the storms and remained firm, humble and strong.

So overwhelmed by His grace!

Double celebration it is! Morning XAS banner photo woke me up. And tonight, saw the Summa with that indescribable joy! My heart rejoices as it prays nothing but a blessed journey to my bro as he
enters the world of work and fun 🙂

Bro, you don’t know how I was challenged by this milestone of yours. Grateful am I to be reminded
that God indeed makes ALL THINGS BEAUTIFUL in HIS TIME. (Ecc. 3)

My time will come. I don’t know how but He has everything planned in His hands. I pray for His will to be done 🙂

Leave a Reply

