Journey

Intro: D D/F# G A

I.
In my brokenness,
His love heals me
In my emptiness,
His love fills me

II.
In my hopelessness,
His love restores
I will give thanks
For His love endures

Refrain:
Though my eyes fail You,
Though my soul faints within,
You are always with me
And You hold me by the hand

Chorus:
You are my hope
You are my all
I’ll praise You
Even in the storm

God, You are holy.
God, You are mighty.
Lead me, O Lord
In this journey.

music & lyrics by:
Monique Tiongco
inspired by:
Psalm 71:5
April 28, 2011

Leave a Reply

