In Your Arms Again

I.
A thousand miles away
Still, You searched my way
To be in Your arms again

II.
I was far
But You held Your hand to reach
To be in Your arms again

Refrain:
And though unworthy
You forgave me
And set my life free

Chorus:
You have captured my heart
You have redeemed my soul
You have restored my life
In You, I belong

III.
I offer
My heart that’s full of fears
To you, O Lord

IV.
Out of the darkness
I walk into the light
To be in Your arms again

Bridge:
You are the One,
The One I need the most
Never let me go

By: Monique Ann A. Tiongco
May 27, 2011
3:35 PM

Leave a Reply

