A Writer’s Wish

20120907-001622.jpg

So inspired, I want to carry this joy with me forever. God is always good. He provided wisdom and strength for my major exams, and I just kept hearing good news about friends’ success, opportunities and blessings left and right. And, ow! Don’t forget. UE won vs ADMU today. 🙂

Btw, help me in prayer as I fix my eyes to God and be a faithful writer of His. I am to take the Dawn exam on Saturday, and I hope to pass it and take the upcoming Editor’s exam.

My heart desires to help the institution that has shared journalistic experiences and molded me to become a better writer. I am not who I am and will be if it weren’t for God and the Dawn that He used for three fruitful years.

I know it’ll be tasky once I get hold of it again. But if God will allow, I know I have Him to depend on. And if not, I believe His ways are always the best.

Thanks, everyone. Let’s rest in God’s love. God bless! 🙂

Leave a Reply

