Sudden changes

To find my article as Yahoo! PH Sports Banner story.. Oh yeah! God is good. 🙂

Though it saddened me to learn coach Jerry Codiñera will no longer lead the Red Warriors on the second round, I am still glad he tried to uplift the team. As what I’ve replied to him via SMS, I will still support you, coach! Godbless!

To Coach Boycie Zamar, we meet again. I was glad to know you’ll be working with the boys this season. I believe the UE Community will welcome you with open arms. May this season be a favorable one. Keep the faith! Godspeed!

20120823-141221.jpg

20120824-014134.jpg

And after weeks of being dead in the line, I finally got an applause from my Yahoo! PH Sports Editor. Yey! Thank you, Lord! Really need to work hard to reap great. 🙂

20120823-143027.jpg

Leave a Reply

