Fireproof (my nth time)

20120811-020747.jpg

Just finished watching Fireproof. Again. My nth time to view this flick yet the feeling is so still the same. I was greatly reminded that indeed God is love. We love because He first loved us. šŸ™‚

Just when we feel giving up. Always remember that Jesus never gave up on us, on our salvation. He sacrificed His life just to pay a debt He didn’t owe. How much more the reality of providing His best written love story for each of us? Delight and He is generous and faithful to grant the desires of our heart. Don’t worry much instead seek Him first. Allow Him to take over. Let His Will be done. God bless! šŸ™‚ ā™„

PS:
To Him (My Warrior Poet),

This was trending. #After20years. Before watching the flick I tweeted,
#After20years, I’m with my partner who I pray I’ll never leave behind. Ever.

As for now, I’ll keep on praying, seeking and worshiping God as I wait for that sweetest day.

True love is worth the wait. ā¤
God bless our hearts.

By heart, by soul,

Your Set-Apart Princess

Leave a Reply

