Stranded for a Purpose

ā€Ž2 Peter 1:5 – For this very reason, make every effort to add to your faith excellence, to excellence, knowledge.

Honestly, I have no extra clothes to say I am prepared in getting stranded. It’s already my third day and third night. And I am still wearing the same pants I wore when I arrived here at the office last Monday. Still, I felt amazed on how God used this situation to fully focus on His greatness than murmur, worry and be irritated with the rain and all.

Personally, I will never regret that I brought my Bible and the Set-Apart Femininity book my CG leader handed to me. I am overwhelmed and blessed in every Word and Chapter I read.

I encourage everyone to make this long week a moment of reflection. Let us keep on praying and praising God. Keep safe! šŸ™‚

20120808-222555.jpg

Leave a Reply

