Captain

Lost and found

To you who found my warrior notebook, it will be kind if you surrender it at the Dawn office. It really means a lot to me. Thanks!

 

Found and lost

To you who have fostered friendship of smiles, you may not even know that this message is for you but thanks for planting seeds in me. You may not be the one to water them and watch them grow but those fruitful words and concerns you have shared helped me to regain belief in myself.

Sometime after, I know that I’ll blossom up and face the world with higher faith. I hope that by then, you’re already tracking the road you are eying. I can say that I have found and lost someone as you go.

But don’t you worry. You won’t hear me quit, right? Just don’t forget to smile. It helps. Godspeed! 🙂

Leave a Reply

