A Guilder’s letter

Mga Iniirog Ko sa CEGP

Jun, Monica, Me, August, Jc, Rb (down)

Mga iniirog ko..

I believe God has stored better things for me, for us.

You may not understand my decision of resignation by now, but I know God will touch your hearts.

How I pray for everyone’s salvation in the CEGP, and for my complete restoration. 

If we are exposed to the world’s system, let our Creator expose us to His Word, love and promises.

May you be able to attend this year’s GenCon Youth Camp. I’ll keep on interceding.

I love you, guys. But, God loves us MORE.

Godbless us. 🙂 

 

 For God’s glory,

 

Monique 

Leave a Reply

