In Your Arms Again

I.

A thousand miles away

Still, You searched my way

To be in Your arms again

I was far

But You held Your hand to reach

To be in Your arms again

Refrain:

And though unworthy

You forgave me

And set my life free

Chorus:

You have captured my heart

You have redeemed my soul

You have restored my life

In You, I belong

II.

Lord, I offer

My heart that’s full of fears

To be in Your arms again

Out of the darkness

I walk into the light

To be in Your arms again

Bridge:

You are

The One I need the most

Never let me go

05.27.11, 3:35 PM

Leave a Reply

